We are a small, close-knit team of passionate researchers dedicated to helping coeliac disease sufferers

Dr Liz Soilleux

Director and CEO

Dr Julian Gilbey


Graham Snudden


Prof. Carola-Bibiane Schönlieb

Scientific Advisory Board Member

Prof. Mark Arends

Scientific Advisory Board Member

Dr James Denholm

Research Scientist

Students who are working or have worked with us

  • Oliver Crook

  • Ariel Harmoko

  • Tim Hurst

  • Angeliki Menegaki

  • Ben Schreiber

  • Anirudh Sharma

  • Aatif Syed